Board of Directors

Current 2017 List of Board Members:

Jennifer Ford, Chair

Debi Page, Acting Vice-Chair

Laurence Grant, Director

Mervin Coleman, Director

Richard Leatham, Director

Liz Timmermans, Director

Elizabeth Sebestyn, Director

Peter Adams, Director



Are you interested in joining the Board? (Complete the form below for more information)

Sign-up online

Fill out this application and we will contact you about your interest.

Contact me by:

Needs, concerns or other information

I am submitting this application to West Elgin Community Health Centre for this program or service. I acknowledge that the information I have provided is accurate to the best of my knowledge and give permission to WECHC to contact me with the information provided.